關於我們的團隊

 

Michael Marcovici

常務董事

Michael在1991年起便已從事互聯網貿易工作,那時還沒有WWW或域名。Michael是金融投資雜誌Austria Börsenbrief的創始人,並且擁有5年的私募基金經理從業經驗。

Michael於2002年開始註冊、購買并銷售優質域名。Michael擁有20多年的貿易從業經驗,對金融市場具有敏銳的洞察力,他負責戰略定位和基金的資產配置工作。

 

 

Davies Guttmann

資產經理

Davies是經驗豐富的其他投資專家。他在對沖基金、期貨交易等其他投資領域擁有20年的從業經驗。Davies在2008年到2012年間是奧地利的領先管理期貨基金FTC Capital的董事。2012年起,Davies Guttmann成為瑞士Financial Fairplay AG的董事,提供選擇投資組合和數字貿易的咨詢服務。

 

 

咨詢委員會

 

Dave Appleton

Dave Appleton

技術顧問

 

Dave是區塊鏈技術專家,鑽研區塊鏈代碼庫的頂級技術。他專業研究以太坊智能合同。
Dave在20世紀70年代就讀于倫敦帝國和國王學院,并獲得電子工程學士學位。他在獲得新加坡國立大學的碩士學位(技術管理)后,便創立了Calistra研究實驗室,開發先進的機器視覺系統。

 

Tobias Ratschiller

Tobias Ratschiller

顧問

 

Tobias在過去20年間便是互聯網行業的企業家、顧問和投資者。他通過自己的公司Senza Limiti投資數字資產,比如域名和網站。Tobias於2012年起便已是積極的加密數字貨幣投資者。早年,他開發了開源工具phpMyAdmin和phpAds(現在的OpenX)。

 

Gaurang Torvekar

Gaurang Torvekar

技術顧問

 

Gaurang是新加坡的區塊鏈公司Attores的聯合創始人。Gaurang同時也是以太坊新加坡 Meetup的協辦方。他在一開始便活躍于新加坡以太坊社區,同時也是智能合同的專家。

 

Andras Kristof

Andras Kristof

ICO顧問

 

Andras是居于新加坡的企業家和投資人。他開發了新加坡最大的網站viki.com。2013年,Andras開始他的區塊鏈研發工作,并在該領域參與了多個項目的開發。目前,他在應用以太坊的協同經濟/物流公司yojee.com工作。

 

Ruslan Gavrilyuk

Ruslan Gavrilyuk

ICO顧問

 

Ruslan是最後一代允許投資人利用區塊鏈市場興起而積累資本的限額基金Token-as-a-Service(TaaS)的聯合創始人兼董事長。Gavrilyuk在地理科學、移動支付方案、石油和天然氣運營、珍貴礦產開採、運動與時尚等領域擁有14年的立項和項目管理經驗。

 

Reuben Godfrey

Reuben Godfrey

ICO顧問

 

Reuben在全球的技術、電信和製藥業的主要跨國公司和創業公司從事銷售、業務開發、財務和運營工作。他當過新聞工作者,經常接受技術和主流媒體的採訪,也常舉辦研討會和技術會議,并發表講話。

他是愛爾蘭區塊鏈協會(Blockchain Association of Ireland)和斯洛伐克Irish Chamber of Commerce的聯合創始人。

 

Rune Evensen

Rune Evensen

ICO顧問

 

Rune是居于新加坡的企業家和創業公司戰略家。他是新加坡加密貨幣生態系統coss.io的首席前瞻性官(CVO)和聯合創始人,主要研究付款網關/POS、交易等應用程序。他的公司是ACCESS、新加坡加密貨幣和區塊鏈行業協會和SFA、新加坡Fintech協會的公司會員。

 

George Danelia

George Danelia

ICO顧問

 

George是商品市場專家,為亞洲的高級客戶提供咨詢服務。2013年至2016年間,他是新加坡摩根士丹利(Morgan Stanley)的副董事長,而在此之前則是亞洲巴克萊資本(Barclays Capital)的副董事長。George在加密貨幣市場有豐富的從業經驗,同時也是ZrCoin的咨詢委員會成員。

 

經驗豐富的團隊

 

我們的團隊擁有15年的加密貨幣市場從業經驗、20年的域名投資經驗和35年的金融市場經驗,因此足以應對數字資產市場中的挑戰。

 

攜手合作

 

我們的資金管理團隊已攜手合作多年。Michael和Davies在其他投資領域均有豐富的經驗和業績。

 

加密經驗

 

兩位負責人自2012年起便已開始個人的加密貨幣投資,在比特幣、以太坊、門羅幣、瑞波幣和萊特幣等虛擬貨幣中也小有持倉。

 

清晰的目標

 

我們相信加密貨幣具備無限潛力,有顛覆性的力量。數字資產比較複雜,難以理解和管理,但卻比許多傳統投資方式有更大的效益。

 

儘管聯繫我們吧

如果您有意與我們共事,請詢問我們。我們會盡快回復您!

About Our Team

Michael Marcovici

Michael Marcovici

Managing Director

Michael’s expertise in the Internet business stretches back to 1991 when there was no WWW or domains. Michael is the founder of the Austria Börsenbrief, a financial investment magazine, and was a private equity fund manager for five years. Michael became involved with domains in 2002 when he started to register, buy and sell valuable domains. With more than 20 years of experience in business and expertise in the financial markets, Michael is in charge of the strategic orientation and asset allocation of the fund.
Demelza Hays

Demelza Hays

Investment Advisor

Demelza is a blockchain researcher at the Centre for Global Finance and Technology at the Imperial College in London, and she operates the only Bitcoin ATM in Liechtenstein. At the University of Liechtenstein, Demelza is completing her doctoral thesis on the role of cryptocurrency in asset management, and she teaches a course for bachelors and masters students on Bitcoin and the Blockchain technology. At Incrementum AG, Demelza is working on cryptocurrency research and a crypto currency fund vehicle.
Davies Guttmann

Davies Guttmann

Asset Manager

Davies  is a seasoned Alternative Investments specialist. He has been involved for the last 20 years in hedge funds, futures trading and other investments. From 2008 to 2012, Davies was Director of FTC Capital, one of Austria’s leading Managed Futures funds. Since 2012, Davies Guttmann has been a Director of Financial Fairplay AG in Switzerland, providing consulting services on alternative portfolios and digital trading.

Former ICO Advisory Board

Dave Appleton

Dave Appleton

Technical Advisor

Dave is an expert in blockchain technology and has worked on a number of state of the art blockchain codebases. He specializes in Ethereum smart contracts. Dave studied at Imperial and King’s Colleges in London in the 1970s, resulting in a Bachelor’s degree in Electronic Engineering. After receiving his Master’s degree (Management of Technology) at the National University of Singapore, he founded Calistra Research Labs developing advanced machine vision systems.
Tobias Ratschiller

Tobias Ratschiller

Advisor

Tobias has been active in the Internet industry for the past 20 years as entrepreneur, advisor and investor. Through his company Senza Limiti, he invests in digital assets such as domains and websites. Tobias is an active crypto currency investor since 2012. In a previous life, he created Open Source tools phpMyAdmin and phpAds (now OpenX).
Gaurang Torvekar

Gaurang Torvekar

Technical Advisor

Gaurang is the Co-Founder and CTO of Attores, a blockchain company based out of Singapore. Gaurang is also the co-organizer of the Ethereum Singapore Meetup. He has been active in the Singapore Ethereum community since the very beginning and is considered an expert on Smart Contracts. 
Andras Kristof

Andras Kristof

ICO Advisor

Andras is an entrepreneur and investor living in Singapore. He built the technology behind viki.com, Singapore’s largest exit so far. He has been involved in blockchain development since 2013. He founded and contributed to several projects in the space. Currently he is working on yojee.com, a collaborative economy/logistics company, utilizing Ethereum.
Ruslan Gavrilyuk

Ruslan Gavrilyuk

ICO Advisor

Ruslan is co-founder and President of Token-as-a-Service (TaaS), a last generation closed end fund that allows its investors to capitalize on the rise of blockchain markets. Gavrilyuk has more than 14 years’ experience in founding and managing projects in geoscience, mobile money solutions, oil and gas operations, precious minerals mining, sports and fashion.
Reuben Godfrey

Reuben Godfrey

ICO Advisor

Reuben has worked in sales, business development, finance and operations roles for major multinationals and start-ups in the tech, telecoms and pharmaceutical industries globally. He has worked as a journalist and is frequently interviewed and asked for comment by tech and mainstream media as well as speaking at and hosting seminars and conferences. He is co-founder the Blockchain Association of Ireland and the Irish Chamber of Commerce in Slovakia.
Rune Evensen

Rune Evensen

ICO Advisor

Rune is an entrepreneur and start-up strategist living in Singapore. He is the Chief Visionary Officer and Co-founder of coss.io, a Singapore based platform for the cryptocurrency ecosystem, featuring payment gateway/POS, exchange and other applications. His company is corporate member of ACCESS, the Singapore Cryptocurrency and Blockchain Industry Association and SFA, Singapore Fintech Association.
George Danelia

George Danelia

ICO Advisor

George is an expert in commodity markets advising senior clients in the Asia region. From 2013 to 2016, he was Vice President of Morgan Stanley in Singapore; before that, he served as Vice President for Barclays Capital in Asia. George is active in crypto currencies and also serves on the advisory board of ZrCoin.

Experienced Team

With a combined experience of 15 years in crypto currencies, 20 years in domain names and 35 years in finance, our team is fit to meet the challenges of digital assets.

Working Together

The fund management has been working together since many years. Both Michael and Davies have an established network and track record in the alternative investment space.

Crypto Experience

Both principals have been personally investing in crypto currencies since 2012, with small positions in Bitcoin, Ethereum, Monero, Ripple and Litecoin.

Clear Vision

We believe that crypto currencies are here to stay and are of disruptive nature. While complicated to understand and manage, digital assets are better performing than many traditional investments.

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!